Manage all your jobs and projects with Xero’s WorkflowMax. Manage leads and clients, create quotes, track time, send invoices and tap into rich financial data reporting and insights. Maximise your business profitability, team productivity and performance – all in one place.

    Overview

    Maximise project profitability, improve project budgeting and gain critical insights into your business with Xero’s WorkflowMax. Loved by over 100,000 customers in professional services, engineering, building/construction and more. Together with Xero, WorkflowMax provides you powerful end to end business solution.

    Explore all features of WorkflowMax
    WorkflowMax
    Play Video
    , opens in a dialog

    WorkflowMax + Xero

    WorkflowMax has a seamless integration with Xero. You can:

    - Push sales invoices to Xero. When you create a sales invoice in WorkflowMax, it’s automatically pushed into Xero.
    - Get payment confirmation back into WorkflowMax. Once an invoice has been reconciled in Xero, it’s marked off as paid in WorkflowMax, giving you an accurate picture of profitability on each job.
    - Push WorkflowMax purchase order receipts into Xero as account payable. Raise purchase orders and receipt supplier invoices in WorkflowMax. Once receipted, the details are automatically pushed to Xero for payment of the invoice. Your job costing is complete, without you having to do a thing.

    WorkflowMax also integrates with more than just Xero. Use WorkflowMax as the core of your business and integrate it with your accounting, payroll, customer support, CRM software and over 30 other world-class add-on apps.

    Reviews & ratings

    3.7
    130 Reviews
    5 star
    (50%)
    4 star
    (17%)
    3 star
    (7%)
    2 star
    (8%)
    1 star
    (18%)
    PL
    Phillip Le-Haase
    Posted

    terrible customer service

    The app itself is great to use , as soon as someone gets any problems , your screwed , ive sent 4 emails with my problems and nothing in return , this is effecting me sending quotes out no and inturn my buisness , THIS IS NOT ON , UPGRADE THE CUSTOMER CARE TEAM

    Response from WorkflowMax

    Hey Phillip - let me reach out directly to you and find out what's happened here, sorry your experience hasn't been great. Let's see if we can fix that.
    KL
    Karl Lisipeki
    Posted

    Not User Friendly

    and expensive

    Response from WorkflowMax

    Hi Karl, keen to hear more from you on this and get your feedback. We'll reach out. thanks MV
    EC
    Edward Collings
    Posted
    Great product for time capture, quoting and invoicing alongside xero.
    Additional info

    Shared data

    Xero
    WorkflowMax
    Accounts
    Tracking Categories
    Invoices
    Currencies
    Credit Notes
    Contacts

    App details

    By Xero
    Added in 2009

    Countries

    Australia, Canada, Global, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Ireland, Malaysia, New Zealand, Philippines, Singapore, South Africa, United Kingdom, United States

    Languages

    English

    Support

    Setup walkthroughContact supportsupport@workflowmax.com

    Follow

    TwitterFacebookLinkedIn
    Although Xero reviews each app in the Xero App Store, we can’t give any guarantees. It’s up to you to assess the performance, quality and suitability of any app before going ahead.