1. Discover
  2. Other

SaasAnt Transactions

Bulk Import, Export, Delete Excel/ CSV File Transactions/Lists (Invoices, Bills, Expenses etc.) into Xero
Overview

With SaasAnt Transactions, you can bulk import/export/delete XLS/XLSX/CSV file data into Xero without any manual work. It is power-backed with myriad features including data validation, cent percent reliability, without any shuffles/mismatches.

SaasAnt Transactions Online application is an efficient, time-saving, and must-have tool for Accountants, Pro-advisors & Small Business owners using Xero.

SaasAnt Transactions Online comes with a free trial of 30 days. Trusted by more than 50,000+ Pro-advisors, CPAs, and Small Business owners worldwide.

Explore all features of SaasAnt Transactions
SaasAnt Transactions
Play Video
, opens in a dialog

SaasAnt Transactions + Xero

Intuitive & Powerful Import Fast, Reliable, Most Trusted software for bulk/batch Import, Export & Delete transactions from Excel, CSV, & Text files to Xero. Supports the imports of Invoices, Bills, Journal Entries, Quotes, Receipts, Payments, Payrolls, etc.

Hassle-free Rollback Messed up your recent import and would like to undo it OR want to bulk delete existing Xero entities? Try our hassle-free Delete feature that gives you peace of mind during import, knowing you can undo your import completely.

Advanced Export/ Modify Export your Xero transactions/ lists to an Excel/ CSV file loaded with powerful filter options.

Reviews & ratings

3.0
2 Reviews
5 star
(50%)
4 star
(0%)
3 star
(0%)
2 star
(0%)
1 star
(50%)
RJ
Richard Jobling
Posted

Bargepole.

Documentation sketchy. You need to upgrade to paid version to do any meaningful importing (testing). I also found bugs very quickly. The app reported successful imports that HAD NOT been imported into XERO. Lucky I discovered this early on. Had I relied on the import reports it could have caused a real headache. I did contact their support - oh dear. No interest in looking at the problem despite being supplied comprehensive screenshots. Just given the brush off. Bargepole from me i'm afraid.

Response from SaasAnt Transactions

Apologies for the experience you had. I'm sure you have missed a lot with the app. TRIAL supports importing 200 transactions/lists along with the UNDO & EXPORT feature. Any successful import can be verified by clicking the Xero ICON in the same row that takes you directly to the corresponding Xero transactions page. SaasAnt is committed to total customer satisfaction through providing consistently high-quality products and services that meet or exceed the expectations of our customers. Please connect with the support team and we will ensure to resolve any issue that you face with your imports.
DH
Daniel Hersey
Posted

Awesome product and amazing customer service

I gave SaaSAnt a try to speed up the process of getting hundreds of monthly transactions into Xero. It has a simple and clean interface and works like a charm. Saves me hours of data entry work each month. Highly recommend it! But their customer service puts them over the top. I ran into a bug and emailed support. They not only responded the same day but they responded saying they fix it! If you need to load Spend/Receive transactions into Xero SaaSAnt is the app to use!
Additional info

Shared data

Xero
SaasAnt Transactions
Accounts
Accounts
Bank Transactions
Bank Transactions
Bank Transfers
Bank Transfers
Branding Themes
Contacts
Contacts
Credit Notes
Credit Notes
Currencies
Employees
Employees
Invoices
Invoices
Items
Items
Journals
Journals
Manual Journals
Manual Journals
Payments
Payments
Purchase Orders
Purchase Orders
Quotes
Quotes
Receipts
Receipts
Tax Rates
Tracking Categories

App details

Added in 2021

Countries

Australia, Canada, Global, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Ireland, Malaysia, New Zealand, Philippines, Singapore, South Africa, United Kingdom, United States

Languages

English

Support

Setup walkthroughIntegration walkthroughContact supportsupport@saasant.com

Contact

+16193770977

Follow

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn
Although Xero reviews each app in the Xero App Store, we can’t give any guarantees. It’s up to you to assess the performance, quality and suitability of any app before going ahead.