Documentation sketchy. You need to upgrade to paid version to do any meaningful importing (testing). I also found bugs very quickly. The app reported successful imports that HAD NOT been imported into XERO. Lucky I discovered this early on. Had I relied on the import reports it could have caused a real headache. I did contact their support - oh dear. No interest in looking at the problem despite being supplied comprehensive screenshots. Just given the brush off. Bargepole from me i'm afraid.
Response from SaasAnt Transactions
Apologies for the experience you had. I'm sure you have missed a lot with the app. TRIAL supports importing 200 transactions/lists along with the UNDO & EXPORT feature. Any successful import can be verified by clicking the Xero ICON in the same row that takes you directly to the corresponding Xero transactions page. SaasAnt is committed to total customer satisfaction through providing consistently high-quality products and services that meet or exceed the expectations of our customers. Please connect with the support team and we will ensure to resolve any issue that you face with your imports.
Awesome product and amazing customer service
I gave SaaSAnt a try to speed up the process of getting hundreds of monthly transactions into Xero. It has a simple and clean interface and works like a charm. Saves me hours of data entry work each month. Highly recommend it! But their customer service puts them over the top. I ran into a bug and emailed support. They not only responded the same day but they responded saying they fix it! If you need to load Spend/Receive transactions into Xero SaaSAnt is the app to use!