You’re on the South Africa site
Select a region

Shopify integration by Xero

Reviews & ratings
Free 30 day trial available
Get this app
Reviews by verified Xero users.
3.1 out of 5 stars
91 Reviews

Sort and filter

Rating
Sort

Most recent reviews

ST
S TALBOT
Posted 27 Jan 2024
1 out of 5 stars

Doesn't work

Pulls the data through to Xero with tax rate of 20% but then Xero actually calculates the invoice as it it's NO VAT so it's Xero that is failing to calculate the tax correctly. I've been back and forward with Xero support and all they say is it's a shopify setting which is not the case as to fix this I unreconcile the invoice is Xero, change the VAT rate to anything but 20%, save the invoice, edit the invoice again and change it back to 20%, save the invoice and then it calculates the VAT correctly. It's a pain in the backside. So much so I'm cancelling the subscription as I've found an alternative.
SK
Saagar Kumar
Posted 21 Jan 2024
1 out of 5 stars

Dont waste your time with this app

Imported data in xero has missing order. Contacted support for both Shopify and Xero. Xero say its a Shopify developed app. Shopify say they need to contact developer. No one gets back in touch.
DS
Dijay Soni
Posted 20 Dec 2023
1 out of 5 stars

Still taking money even though cancelled

Shopify and Xero should really look into this company. I downloaded and tried but have cancelled and still taking £12 per month. Its not even in my connected apps!

Response from Shopify integration by Xero

Hi Dijay, our sincerest apologies. We have cancelled your subscription and you will no longer be charged going forward. Please feel free to reach out to our customer support team if you have any further concerns or issues: https://central.xero.com/s/contact-support Kind regards, Xero App Store Team
RS
Raylee Smith
Posted 18 Dec 2023
2 out of 5 stars

No longer required

Does not meet my needs ie no longer required. Currently on 30day free trial period. Please cancel Shopify Integration by Xero as at today 18/12/2023.

Response from Shopify integration by Xero

Hi Raylee, thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback, we're sorry to hear the integration isn't meeting your requirements. If you wish to disconnect the integration, please go to your Connected Apps page in Xero and click the "Disconnect" button next to "Shopify Integration by Xero". All the best, Xero App Store Team
KG
Karen Giles
Posted 17 Dec 2023
5 out of 5 stars
easy to use

Response from Shopify integration by Xero

Thanks for the review Karen! Glad to hear you find the integration easy to use. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can support you in any way. All the best, Xero App Store Team
RA
Rebecca Anne Sharpe
Posted 17 Dec 2023
5 out of 5 stars

smooth

So far so good, everything works as expected, very pleased, straightforward and easy to manage

Response from Shopify integration by Xero

Thanks for the review Rebecca! We're so pleased to hear you found the integration easy to set up and that it is working well for you. All the best, Xero App Store Team
Although Xero reviews each app in the Xero App Store, we can’t give any guarantees. It’s up to you to assess the performance, quality and suitability of any app before going ahead.