1. Discover
  2. Payments
Automatic invoice reminders, recurring payments, late fees, and a customer portal to keep your cash flow positive and your debtors down. Stop chasing debtors and start getting paid!
Overview

InvoiceSherpa automates your Accounts Receivable and accelerates your cash flow. We save you time, resources and money by collecting your invoices twice as fast. Seamlessly accept Credit Cards and ACH payments directly from the invoice reminder. GET PAID FASTER!

Explore all features of InvoiceSherpa
image adapt 1000 high
Play Video

InvoiceSherpa + Xero

InvoiceSherpa allows you to set up and customized invoice reminders for each user. Profile your clients only once and let us do the work. Add late fees, payment plans or give your clients access to a customer portal where customers can log in and manage all of their invoices, see a full history of past invoices, and pay any open invoices in the system. Profile your customers once and SET IT AND FORGET IT!

Reviews & ratings

3.9
57 Reviews
5 star
(36)
4 star
(3)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(4)
1 star
(10)
IS
Invoice Sherpa
Posted
Anyone who wishes to take advantage of our step-by-step guide in setting-up their Invoice Sherpa platform can do so by reserving a spot on the following link: https://meetings.hubspot.com/sarah445/invoice-sherpa-platform-overviewdemo by taking advantage of this option you'll be setting up the platform correctly and gaining the best experience and ROI, your business deserves.
KB
Kelly Boyer
Posted
We frequently have automatic payments missed. Each week, I have to manually look at each customer account to determine if invoices were paid as expected. I can find no rhyme or reason as to why this happens. We are in the process of switching to another option. On our test there, even a missed payment is picked up the next day... Invoice Sherpa never catches invoices they failed to charge on the due date.

Response from InvoiceSherpa

Afternoon Kelly Boyer If you would allow us to looking into the issues you experienced please complete the form on the following link and reference: "Xero - Kboyer0922" https://www.invoicesherpa.com/contact-us.html once reciveced one of our Customer Success Managers will gladly look into and resolve the difficulties. Thank you Invoice Sherpa Inc
CS
Chris Sims
Posted
Wow, we attempted to use this product and it was abysmal. Their payment processor signup page wouldn't come up because their hosting provider had blocked or canceled their account. I was told it was much better before it was bought by another company. We are looking elsewhere for something that actually works. Avoid this app!!!!!
Additional info

App details

Added in 2013

Countries

Australia, Canada, Global, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Malaysia, New Zealand, Philippines, Singapore, South Africa, United Kingdom, United States

Languages

English

Support

Setup walkthrough

Contact

1-888-898 8302

Follow

Twitter

You might also like

Although Xero reviews each app in our App Marketplace, we can’t give any guarantees. It’s up to you to assess the performance, quality and suitability of any app before going ahead.