You’re on the Hong Kong site
Select a region


Reviews & ratings
Reviews by verified Xero users.
4.9 out of 5 stars
92 Reviews

Sort and filter


Most recent reviews

Paul Farquhar
Posted 4 Jun 2021
5 out of 5 stars

This software saves us a fortune

1 person plus Satago collects 100% of monies due. Satago does the regular email reminders which get very blunt eventually. When a human has to take over we log all contacts through Satago. If we hit 60 days we use the log and evidence of satago emails to submit a claim through UK government debt collection portal. Only had to do this three times as a last resort but the satago log ensures we get paid on average within an hour (yes I said an hour) of this final stage. Thank you Satago, you are a valued member of our team
Kriss Ombler
Posted 28 Jul 2020
5 out of 5 stars
We implemented Satago at the same time we transferred over to Xero a month ago. It has proved a great Credit Control programme and we have seen the benefits already. It is a seamless system to reduce aged debtors and completes personalised automated processes with ease.
Mark Hurren
Posted 19 Sep 2018
2 out of 5 stars
I purely was looking to engage with Satago for spot invoicing I don't really see what it offers outside of Xero for the other automation, reminders etc though I have to say I haven't used it for this purpose so cannot comment. Spot invoicing was in general painful I have finally given up and I'm looking to close my account, even that isn't a straightforward affair on the platform.
Matt Hudson
Posted 24 Aug 2017
5 out of 5 stars
I've just tried to link my Xero accounts with Satago. I have two small businesses and have connected the business name in Satago with the incorrect business in Xero (so business 1 has synced with Xero business 2). Is there an easy way to remedy this? Aside from that, this looks like a great system. Cheers!
Yvan Seth
Posted 29 Mar 2017
Just tried signing up to this. Sounds so awesome. Unfortunately seems to be a bit flakey... and further research implies they may be in trouble? Companies house says they're in administration. (Edit: Thanks for the update Steven... combination of the technical issues and the companies house status had me speculating. I shall try again later.)

Response from Satago

Hi Yvan, We are having some technical problems today due to a database upgrade. Hopefully the problem will be resolved quickly - apologies for the inconvenience - we know this is delaying Xero imports. As for Satago - we are not in any trouble. We were recently acquired by Oxygen Finance: The original Satago company was put in to Administration - Satago is now Satago Solutions Ltd, which is a wholly owned subsidiary of Oxygen:
Brodee James
Posted 15 Feb 2017
This program is fantastic! I love this product and would recommend to anyone looking for an efficient and straightforward debt recovery program. My favourite feature is the seven days prior reminder.
Although Xero reviews each app in the Xero App Store, we can’t give any guarantees. It’s up to you to assess the performance, quality and suitability of any app before going ahead.